SHIPPING COMPANIES
Company:ΑΝΕΚ LINES Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.anek.gr
Company: Hellenic Seaways Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.hellenicseaways.gr
CONSTRUCTION COMPANIES AND RELATED PROFESSIONS
Company:Piscines Ideales Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.piscinesideales.gr
Company:N.N. Kofinas Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.kofinas.gr
Company:Dolphin Capital Partners Work:Aerial Photo Website:http://www.dolphincp.com
Company:Fibrex Hellas Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.fibrexhellas.gr
Company:Rain Proof Systems Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.rainproof.gr
Company:Kamoulakos Prefabricated Constructions Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.kamoulakos.gr
Company:Americanhouse Work:Flash Site Development Website:http://www.americanhouse.gr
Company:Kagas Service Work:Web Development Website:http://www.kagasservice.gr
Company:Surveying Engineer Work:Web Development Website:http://www.topografos-michanikos.gr
Company:Fibrex Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.fibrexhellas.gr/html
Company:ZYGOURAS SA Work:Web Development Website:http://www.conzygouras.gr
HOTELS / ACCOMODATION
Company:Carbonaki Hotel Mykonos Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.carbonaki.gr
Company:AFANOS HOTEL Work:Web Development Website:http://www.afanos.gr
Company:Mouragio Rooms Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.mouragio.net
Company:Alexandros Hotel Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.alexandrosgr.com
Company:Hotel Αnemoni Work:Web Development Website:http://www.anemoni.gr
Company:Kyma Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.to-kyma.gr
Company:Hotel Neos Olympos Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.hotelneosolympos.com
Company:Hotel Anixi Work:Web Development Website:http://www.hotelanixi.gr
Company:Alpen House Work:Web Development Website:http://www.alpenhouse.gr
Company:Apartments Mouragio Work:Web Development Website:http://www.haniamouragio.gr
Company:Afanos Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.xenonas-afanos.gr
Company:IONIS HOTEL Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.ionishotel.gr
Company:ARISTOTELES HOTEL Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.aristoteleshotel.gr
Company:Oscar Hotel Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.oscar.gr
LAND-EVENT HALLS
Company:Filokalis Estate Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.ktimafilokalis.gr
Company:Kostas Lazaridis Oenetria Estate Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.oenotria-gi.gr
Company:Clubpolydroso Work:Virtual Tour / Update Website Website:http://www.clubpolydroso.gr
Company:Villa Pelagos Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.villapelagos.gr
Company:Dikeulias Estate Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.ktima-dikaioulia.gr
Company:Efilena Estate Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.efilena.gr
Company:ERATO Work:Web Development Website:http://www.erato.com.gr
Company:Νarkissos Hall Work:Web Development Website:http://www.narkissoshall.gr
Company:Liaros Estate Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.ktimaliarou.gr
Company:Pool Club Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.poolclub.gr
Company:Valasia Estate Work:Flash Site Development Website:http://www.valasia.gr
Company:Epavlis Estate Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.ktimaepavlis.gr
Company:Dionysos Work:Web Development Website:http://www.kentrodionysos.gr
Company:Mikelina Estate Work:Web Development Website:http://www.ktimamikelina.gr
Company:Nymphs Grove Estate Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.alsosnimfon.gr
Company:Lolos Hall Work:Web Development Website:http://www.polichoroslolou.gr
Company:Michalakis Estate Work:Virtual Tour Website: http://www.michalakis-estate.gr
REAL ESTATE
Company:Aegean Terra Work:Update Website Website:http://www.aegeanterra.gr
CATERING / PATISSERIES
Company:Cookieland Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.cookieland.gr
Company:Connaisseur Catering Work:Web Development Website:http://www.connaisseurcatering.gr
Company:Amadeus Catering Work:Flash Site Development Website:http://www.amadeuscatering.gr
Company:Villy Catering Work:Web Development Website:http://www.villycatering.gr
CAFE / BAR
RESTAURANTS
Company:Tramezzini Cafe Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.tramezzini-cafe.gr
Company:Αlmyra-Αnemos Work:Flash Site Development Website:http://www.almyra-anemos.gr
Company:Sky Park Work:Web Development Website:http://www.skypark.gr
Company:Symposio Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.symposium-kriti.gr
Company:Haris Creperie Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.haris-creperie.gr
Company:La casa Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.haris-creperie.gr/pizzerie/index.php
EVENTS COMPANIES
Company:Figaro Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.figaro.com.gr
Company:Love and Marriage Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.loveandmarriage.gr
WINERY
Company:DOMAINE KOSTA LAZARIDI Work:Κατασκευή δυναμικού Site Website:http://www.domaine-lazaridi.gr
FARMS / BIOLOGICAL PRODUCTS
Company:To Perivolaki Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.to-perivolaki.gr
MEDICAL BRANCH & RELATED PROFESSIONS
Company:At care Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.atcare.gr
Company:Markelos Golematis - Psychologist Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.golematis.gr
INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS - MACHINES
Company:SYRTEX Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.syrtex.gr
Company:Domicat Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.domicat.gr
SHOPS
Company:Smartgifts Work:Web Development Website:http://www.cf-smartgifts.com
Company:Mikelina's Fashion Room Work:Web Development Website:http://www.fashionroom-mikelina.gr
Company:Mikelina Christening Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.mikelina.gr
Company:Traditional Shoes Work:Site Under Construction Website:http://www.to-tsarouxi.gr
FLORISTS
Company:Flowersclub Work:Site Under Construction Website:http://www.flowersclub.gr
HOMEWARE STORES
Company:Sofa & Sofa Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.sofa-sofa.gr
HAIRDRESSERS
Company:JP Work:Update Website Website:http://www.jpcoiffure.gr
MUSEUM / GALLERY / ART
Company:Wine Museum Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.oinotriagi.gr
Company:Eleni Dimopoulou - Hagiography Work:Web Development Website:http://www.eldi.gr
Company:Museum Work:Virtual Tour Website:http://www.herakleidon-art.gr/el/index.cfm
SCHOOLS / TRAINING
Company:Hata Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.hata.edu.gr
Company:Music School Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.ms-ixosinthesi.gr
Company:Foreign Language Center Work:Web Hosting Website:http://www.palevratzis.edu.gr
TRANSPORT SERVICES
Company:Mini Bus Work:Web Development Website:http://www.minibusathens.com
PLAYGROUNDS
Company:Solemio Work:Web Development Website:http://www.solemio.gr
Company:Mikelina Mikrokosmos Work:Web Development Website:http://www.paidotopos-mikelina.gr
Company:Svoures Work:Web Development Website:http://www.paidotopos-svoures.gr
PORTALS
Company:Wedding Organising Work: Website:http://www.gamos-diorganosi.gr
Company:Apodraste Work: Website:http://www.apodraste.com
FEDERATIONS / ASSOCIATIONS
Company:Restaurateurs Association of Rethymnon Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.seser.gr
Company:Federation of Professionals, Craftsmen and Merchants of Rethymno Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.oeber.gr
Company:Neochori Association Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.politistikos-sillogos-neochoriton.gr
PET / TRAINING
Company:Petvillage Work:Web Development Website:http://www.petvillage.gr
Company:Kreterland Work:Site Under Construction Website:http://www.kreterland.gr
MISCELLANEOUS SERVICES
Company:Gerasimos Soufis Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.souger.gr
CHURCHES
Company:Agios Nikolaos Church of Markopoulo Work:Dynamic Website Development Website:http://www.agnikmark.gr